Two dreams

I have two dreams that I guard jealously locked in a drawer. The problem is that I lost the key and I cannnot remember which these dreams are; so no I buy beer on offer, gift at least one smile to those who love me and, every Friday, lose my dignity to the third drink, but I find it again on Sunday at the first chord I lean on my guitar.
I sometimes have the sensation of having fulfill at least one of the two dreams…


Io ho due sogni nel cassetto che custodisco gelosamente chiusi a chiave. Il problema è che ho perso la chiave e non ricordo più quali siano questi sogni; quindi ora compro birra in offerta, regalo almeno un sorriso a settimana a chi mi vuole bene e, ogni venerdì, perdo la mia dignità al terzo drink, ma la ritrovo puntualmente la domenica con il primo accordo che appoggio sulla mia chitarra.
A volte ho come la sensazione di aver già realizzato almeno uno dei due sogni…

Lascia un commento

