We’ve been together for four years

We’ve been together for four years, we enjoyed ourselves a lot, even when we were alone, you and me. Remember the laughs? For four years I have buffered your paranoid bullshit, you repeated: “I know, you’ll leave me for a more beautiful one!”, But for me, at that time, there were no beautiful ones…
and then?
You left me for an uglier guy that lasted four weeks, more or less. I still love you, but let me tell you, you’re just a dopey dumb.


Siamo stati insieme per quattro anni, ci divertivamo tantissimo, anche quando eravamo soli, io e te. Ricordi le risate? Per quattro anni ho tamponato le tue cazzate paranoiche, ripetevi: “Io lo so, mi lascerai per una più bella!”, ma per me, a quei tempi, di più belle non ce n’erano…
e poi?
Mi hai lasciato per uno più brutto che è durato sì e no quattro settimane. Io ti voglio ancora bene, ma lasciatelo dire, te sei proprio una citrulla rimbambita.

Lascia un commento

